Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

102 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/18/19
First visit. Great experience
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/17/19
I was made to feel very comfortable, and I was very well informed. Any questions I had were clearly answered
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Finally found the answers I’ve been trying to find for years!
Jennie R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Any questions I had were addressed I would not hesitate to recommend your facilities to friends and family. God bless you all!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great!
April H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very positive and professional
Joanne H.
Submitted 07/02/19
She listened to and evaluated my situation well. Her suggestions were good, just wish the follow-up visits were much sooner.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great. The doctor and his assistants were very thorough and professional.
Rita P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Harris discussed all my medical issues and explained in detail the treatment procedures available.
Dora S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Five minutes after I got to the office I went to the exam room and five minutes after that the Doctor was in the room with me .Great experience.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Every staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Speights has the best bedside manner and is very caring. Everything was explained to me in details. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone needing these services.
Brandis M.
Submitted 06/09/19
For years, I knew something wasn’t right with my vaginal health /sex life. I am a mother to 3 children, 1 full term Stillbirth - all cesareans. Around 3 years ago, I noticed a lot of pressure in my vaginal region - along with loss of sensation during sex. I researched. I cried. I struggled with my sexuality. Self confidence left me long ago when my sensations left me. I shared with my OBGYN doctor all of my concerns - along with my insecurities as a women who wanted my life back. I didn’t know where to begin. I felt at a loss. With the help of my OBGYN back in my home town (Biloxi,Ms.) and by doing my own research, I found Dr. Robert Harris. There are “SO MANY” positive things I could say about Dr. Harris. But one thing for sure I can say is he, “CHANGED MY LIFE!” I am forever grateful for the professionalism of Dr. Harris and his staff. The services and care I received along my journey was TOP NOTCH! I made the BEST decision when I drove to Jackson, Ms for my first consultation uncertain if there was any help for me. Thank you all for making my experience an unforgettable experience! I know where I will be going for any future needs.
Patrice C.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Harris performed a Laparoscopy Surgical Colpopexy to repair pelvic organ prolapse. I had very little to no pain during the recovery process! His entire staff was available for questions and help which made the whole process less stressful. Dr. Harris and his team are simply the best!
Karen R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Easy to navigate
Christi T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone from the receptionist, nurses, techs and Dr. Harris were Amazing. Great care and great options presented. Highly recommend
Martha Q.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was treated courteously and was served in a timely manner.
Pam J.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was handled professionally & courteously.
Nina M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Awesome
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great!
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/04/19
The entire experience was wonderful! The office staff and nurses were friendly and efficient! Everything was explained, and De Brown puty nerves to rest the minute he stepped into the room! He is kind, and friendly! He explained all procedures to me, using teems that I could understand! He made me feel comfortable while going through the examination! He is indeed an exceptional doctor!

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare