Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

74 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayme F.
Submitted 03/21/19
First visit, will update on next visit. But the doctor and staff are very nice.
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Feel good about my first visit. Is professional run office. All employees and doctor.
Melinda J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very good.. love the clinic and the staff is so nice and if course Dr Harris is so kind...
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was absolutely satisfied with Dr. Harris and his staff! I felt completely comfortable with his treatment plan he suggested we do to get me to feeling better! Looking forward to seeing the plan work!
Minnie J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great, from the moment I entered the office. Dr Harris and NP are excellent. Answered all questions and treatment options.
Paula P.
Submitted 02/28/19
She gets 5 stars
Lady N.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was pleased with the speed with which I got to see the doctor and the friendlyness of the staff.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very pleased with the staff and service
Shirley B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Helpful
Katherine S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Nice staff and Dr.
Tonia M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Wait not too long. All were professional and courteous. Dr Harris explained things well.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 01/19/19
Friendly staff and Doctor. Very knowledgeable.
Dharla S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Friendly and professional
Joanna M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome Dr. and staff. Dr. Harris was very understanding and very thorough. He explained what was going on with me and the treatment plan. He listened and was seemed genuinely concerned about my situation! I was encouraged by his knowledge of my concerns. Definitely recommend him!
Connie C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Staff was so sweet!
Betty H.
Submitted 01/08/19
This is a cracker jack facility with professional, well-educated doctors. If you need any of their services...GO. It will make your new year bright.
Judy D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Explained everything so I could understand. He answered all my questions
Marcia F.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Harris was very personable and informative.
Anita C.
Submitted 12/14/18
She was very thorough and she actually listened to me and I feel confident she realizes there is a problem and is willing and knowledgeable to help get it corrected.

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare