Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

143 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice H.
Submitted 12/12/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. Everything was explained to me in words I could understand and questions answered. I feel confident in my decision to choose Ms. Laurie Nimon, NP-C., she is very thorough easy to talk too, and knowledgeable.
Bessie W.
Submitted 12/04/19
I was very pleased with my service. Everything was explained to me about my symptoms and treatment.
Velma S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good
Loretta L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Reassuring
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Ms. Nimon was extremely professional but also very personable. She answered all of my questions and calmed all of my fears. She discussed my diagnosis, the necessary treatment and what might be needed in the future. The best thing I can say about Ms. Nimon is she put me completely at ease because she demonstrated how much she cared about me as an individual patient.
Meshell H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very professional and knew about everything that was going on
Kari C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Harris and Mrs. Laurie Nimon both worked together to finally give me a pain free life from Fowler’s Syndrome. They are such genuine people that really listen and care about you.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/06/19
I experienced excellent quality care, and I felt comfortable while you explained the anorectal manometry procedure.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good results.
Martha W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Spieghts and his staff did a beautiful job. I am very satisfied with my resorts
Sherri W.
Submitted 10/30/19
This is the first time I felt like a specialist listened to me, asked me the right questions and made feel like they honestly cared and wanted to help!! I am beyond happy with my experience!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Wonderful visit with NP-C Laurie. She was very helpful and knowledgeable .
Aimee S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very kind and efficient staff. NP Laurie Nimon was very knowledgeable, empathetic, and catered a treatment plan specifically to my needs. Very pleased with my experience.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/20/19
dr speights was very thorough and explained process and change ,risks so i could understand
Carolyn L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone in the office was very nice. Laurie Namon, the nurse practitioner, was excellent. She made me much less anxious regarding the exam and upcoming tests. Dr. Harris was very personable and clearly explained the problem with an excellent computer image showing me exactly what is happening. Let me add I am a retired RN with a master's degree and I am particular. So happy to have found this office.
Deborah O.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Speights is direct and to the point. I really liked him. He tells you what’s going on and how to correct it. I would suggest him to a family member or a friend.
Martha M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone was very nice, did not have to wait very long to see Dr. Harris. Happy his diagnosis did not require surgery.
Amy J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very friendly people!
Loyce M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was incredibly nice to me and very understanding
Anna-Courtlyn R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Laurie was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable. She sat and talked with me and explained everything in detail. I’m very pleased and am thankful for the referral to her.

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare