Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

113 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmaine H.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very satisfied with the way that my visit went!
Resa L.
Submitted 08/13/19
I had almost no wait time. Also the staff is very friendly and put me at ease.
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Left after my visit feeling like my health problem would be solved
Mary B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very great visit. So nice to me and patient and kind.
Norma L.
Submitted 08/05/19
My appointment with Ms. Laurie Nimon was very meaningful and helpful to me. She is very thorough in her interview and most understanding of my explanations. I feel that she is outstanding at what she does. She won my confidence and trust.
Ladye T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very knowledgeable. Felt very satisfied. Was given more than one option.
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very informative and helpful
Annette L.
Submitted 07/26/19
The nurses were very helpful. I have macular degeneration and need assistance with paper work. Dr.Spieght was great and very professional.
Freedia M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great!!
Freedia M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone one was so Very nice and kind thank again
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Prompt & listened to my concerns without rushing me.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/18/19
First visit. Great experience
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/17/19
I was made to feel very comfortable, and I was very well informed. Any questions I had were clearly answered
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Finally found the answers I’ve been trying to find for years!
Jennie R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Any questions I had were addressed I would not hesitate to recommend your facilities to friends and family. God bless you all!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great!
April H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very positive and professional
Joanne H.
Submitted 07/02/19
She listened to and evaluated my situation well. Her suggestions were good, just wish the follow-up visits were much sooner.
Nancy Y.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great. The doctor and his assistants were very thorough and professional.
Rita P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Harris discussed all my medical issues and explained in detail the treatment procedures available.

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare