Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

93 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dora S.
Submitted 06/16/19
Five minutes after I got to the office I went to the exam room and five minutes after that the Doctor was in the room with me .Great experience.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Every staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Speights has the best bedside manner and is very caring. Everything was explained to me in details. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone needing these services.
Brandis M.
Submitted 06/09/19
For years, I knew something wasn’t right with my vaginal health /sex life. I am a mother to 3 children, 1 full term Stillbirth - all cesareans. Around 3 years ago, I noticed a lot of pressure in my vaginal region - along with loss of sensation during sex. I researched. I cried. I struggled with my sexuality. Self confidence left me long ago when my sensations left me. I shared with my OBGYN doctor all of my concerns - along with my insecurities as a women who wanted my life back. I didn’t know where to begin. I felt at a loss. With the help of my OBGYN back in my home town (Biloxi,Ms.) and by doing my own research, I found Dr. Robert Harris. There are “SO MANY” positive things I could say about Dr. Harris. But one thing for sure I can say is he, “CHANGED MY LIFE!” I am forever grateful for the professionalism of Dr. Harris and his staff. The services and care I received along my journey was TOP NOTCH! I made the BEST decision when I drove to Jackson, Ms for my first consultation uncertain if there was any help for me. Thank you all for making my experience an unforgettable experience! I know where I will be going for any future needs.
Patrice C.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Harris performed a Laparoscopy Surgical Colpopexy to repair pelvic organ prolapse. I had very little to no pain during the recovery process! His entire staff was available for questions and help which made the whole process less stressful. Dr. Harris and his team are simply the best!
Karen R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Easy to navigate
Christi T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone from the receptionist, nurses, techs and Dr. Harris were Amazing. Great care and great options presented. Highly recommend
Martha Q.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was treated courteously and was served in a timely manner.
Pam J.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was handled professionally & courteously.
Nina M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Awesome
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great!
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/04/19
The entire experience was wonderful! The office staff and nurses were friendly and efficient! Everything was explained, and De Brown puty nerves to rest the minute he stepped into the room! He is kind, and friendly! He explained all procedures to me, using teems that I could understand! He made me feel comfortable while going through the examination! He is indeed an exceptional doctor!
Laverne S.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was satisfied with the excellent service provided by Dr. Harris, his nurses, and the receptionist. Everyone made sure that every question was answered and that a plan of treatment was given and explained. I feel much better having seen Dr. Harris today. I wish every medical profession was as kind, compassionate, and informative as Southeast Urogyn.
Brenda A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very prompt
Trina C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Speights was very personable and addressed my needs thoroughly and thoughtfully.
Takema H.
Submitted 04/23/19
I do enjoyed the reception and friendliness of the whole staff.
Martha R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Each person was so very professional and helpful. Somehow my time of appointment was supposed to be 2:00 April 18,2019. The receptionist here in Natchez gave me 2:00 April 16, 2019. I was so appreciative that Dr. Speights saw me on the 16th. I felt Dr. Speights will be able to help find the cause of the UTI. Thanks to everyone.
Kelly R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Speights was very thorough, listened to my concerns and explained the coarse treatment, which gave me a peace of mind! He is an excellent doctor and has wonderful patient relations!
Amy C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great visit and thankful for Dr. Harris’ knowledge.
Tammy T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Full of knowledge and very throughly answering questions
Jayme F.
Submitted 03/21/19
First visit, will update on next visit. But the doctor and staff are very nice.

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare