Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

125 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loyce M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was incredibly nice to me and very understanding
Anna-Courtlyn R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Laurie was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable. She sat and talked with me and explained everything in detail. I’m very pleased and am thankful for the referral to her.
Angela I.
Submitted 09/15/19
Entire staff was very friendly, efficient and very impressed with how fast I saw got in and out of visit. Dr. Nimon was very nice and friendly and very thorough. Was impressed with her and look forward to seeing her again.
Grace M.
Submitted 09/14/19
Wonderful staff and Dr. Speights amazing!!!!
Erin K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great doctor!
Abbie M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough, kind and caring
Celia W.
Submitted 09/08/19
It was informative
Charlotte R.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is the best doctor I drove all the way from the gulf coast just to see Dr Speights. So thorough, answers all questions takes time, I have recommended him so many times.
Nora P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone was really nice, when I need them I would go back!!!
Virginia M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr, LPN, Technician and rest of staff make you feel great. Waiting time is great.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 09/04/19
She was very sweet and courteous. Seemed very knowledgeable about what she was doing. It was a pleasure to meet her.
Lacey J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone was super nice! Dr Harris was very informative & helpful
Charmaine H.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very satisfied with the way that my visit went!
Resa L.
Submitted 08/13/19
I had almost no wait time. Also the staff is very friendly and put me at ease.
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Left after my visit feeling like my health problem would be solved
Mary B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very great visit. So nice to me and patient and kind.
Norma L.
Submitted 08/05/19
My appointment with Ms. Laurie Nimon was very meaningful and helpful to me. She is very thorough in her interview and most understanding of my explanations. I feel that she is outstanding at what she does. She won my confidence and trust.
Ladye T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very knowledgeable. Felt very satisfied. Was given more than one option.
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very informative and helpful
Annette L.
Submitted 07/26/19
The nurses were very helpful. I have macular degeneration and need assistance with paper work. Dr.Spieght was great and very professional.

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare