Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

102 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laverne S.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was satisfied with the excellent service provided by Dr. Harris, his nurses, and the receptionist. Everyone made sure that every question was answered and that a plan of treatment was given and explained. I feel much better having seen Dr. Harris today. I wish every medical profession was as kind, compassionate, and informative as Southeast Urogyn.
Brenda A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very prompt
Trina C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Speights was very personable and addressed my needs thoroughly and thoughtfully.
Takema H.
Submitted 04/23/19
I do enjoyed the reception and friendliness of the whole staff.
Martha R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Each person was so very professional and helpful. Somehow my time of appointment was supposed to be 2:00 April 18,2019. The receptionist here in Natchez gave me 2:00 April 16, 2019. I was so appreciative that Dr. Speights saw me on the 16th. I felt Dr. Speights will be able to help find the cause of the UTI. Thanks to everyone.
Kelly R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Speights was very thorough, listened to my concerns and explained the coarse treatment, which gave me a peace of mind! He is an excellent doctor and has wonderful patient relations!
Amy C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great visit and thankful for Dr. Harris’ knowledge.
Tammy T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Full of knowledge and very throughly answering questions
Jayme F.
Submitted 03/21/19
First visit, will update on next visit. But the doctor and staff are very nice.
Barbara W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Feel good about my first visit. Is professional run office. All employees and doctor.
Melinda J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very good.. love the clinic and the staff is so nice and if course Dr Harris is so kind...
Jennifer T.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was absolutely satisfied with Dr. Harris and his staff! I felt completely comfortable with his treatment plan he suggested we do to get me to feeling better! Looking forward to seeing the plan work!
Minnie J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great, from the moment I entered the office. Dr Harris and NP are excellent. Answered all questions and treatment options.
Paula P.
Submitted 02/28/19
She gets 5 stars
Lady N.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was pleased with the speed with which I got to see the doctor and the friendlyness of the staff.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very pleased with the staff and service
Shirley B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Helpful
Katherine S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Nice staff and Dr.
Tonia M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Wait not too long. All were professional and courteous. Dr Harris explained things well.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare