Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

88 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lady N.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was pleased with the speed with which I got to see the doctor and the friendlyness of the staff.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very pleased with the staff and service
Shirley B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Helpful
Katherine S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Nice staff and Dr.
Tonia M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Wait not too long. All were professional and courteous. Dr Harris explained things well.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 01/19/19
Friendly staff and Doctor. Very knowledgeable.
Dharla S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Friendly and professional
Joanna M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Awesome Dr. and staff. Dr. Harris was very understanding and very thorough. He explained what was going on with me and the treatment plan. He listened and was seemed genuinely concerned about my situation! I was encouraged by his knowledge of my concerns. Definitely recommend him!
Connie C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Staff was so sweet!
Betty H.
Submitted 01/08/19
This is a cracker jack facility with professional, well-educated doctors. If you need any of their services...GO. It will make your new year bright.
Judy D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Explained everything so I could understand. He answered all my questions
Marcia F.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Harris was very personable and informative.
Anita C.
Submitted 12/14/18
She was very thorough and she actually listened to me and I feel confident she realizes there is a problem and is willing and knowledgeable to help get it corrected.
Kristin N.
Submitted 12/12/18
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Harris today. He was thorough, and I felt that he wanted to really help me with my problem. His office staff even fit me in for a needed appointment.
Martha H.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very efficient and professional....
Theresa B.
Submitted 12/06/18
No waiting, very professional, extremely stress free. Will Recommend to everyone.
Gloria H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very very satisfied! Thoroughly informed of my problem and options to deal with it. DrSpeights is very a pleasant personality to work with!
Shannon B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Harris listened to my issue and gave me a plan to help.
Regina Y.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Speights was great along with his nurse Kacie! They were all great! I am excited to finally get something done!

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare