Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

93 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oam J.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Harris did my bladder sling surgery and he was delightful. I am very pleased with the outcome. He was very professional and put me at ease discussing the matter.
Glenda C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent, caring provider!
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Laurie is delightful and extremely professional. She took the time to listen, respond, and explain options after an exam. Very positively impressed. What an asset to a clinic like SEObGyn.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 07/13/18
The staff members were all very friendly and knowledgeable
Shirley F.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great visit unstated what my problems
Mary R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Appreciated the caring and professional manner my concerns were handled.
Brenda P.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very good experience. Very professional. Would recommend.
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/21/18
Well explained and professional
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Harris is a wonderfully caring physician. He took the time to address all of my concerns, never once making me feel that my health wasn’t of importance to him. This is a rare occurrence these days!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Harris is an awesome physician! He was very attentive to my concerns and I didn’t feel rushed. I value his opinion as an expert in his field.
Honor S.
Submitted 06/01/18
Laurie was so lovely to meet and very easy to speak with! (This was my first appointment) she was thorough in explanations and set my mind at ease for future appointments.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/25/18
Took excellent care of me and kept me updated made sure I was happy and on road to wonderful recovery!
Annie W.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Speights explained options available.
Sherrill B.
Submitted 05/15/18
Appointment was done in a timely fashion ..
Yuvonna B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent
Beth F.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Harris is not only incredibly brilliant and well-trained, he also has good bedside manner and is very pleasant. -It is obvious that he is passionate about his work and cares about each woman.
Tonya M.
Submitted 05/04/18
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Catherine N.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very pleased with the whole experience!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 05/01/18
I was greeted and felt very welcomed by the young lady at the desk as well as the lady who came to take my weight and vitals. The nurse was very nice and attentive as well. Dr. Harris listened to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. I did not feel rushed. He took time to describe to me what I was going through. I would recommend him and Southeast Urogyn to all of my female friends. I left feeling a whole lot better than I did when I arrived. They are truly a God send.
Konsuela G.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great doctor, great experience!

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare