Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

78 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth F.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Harris is not only incredibly brilliant and well-trained, he also has good bedside manner and is very pleasant. -It is obvious that he is passionate about his work and cares about each woman.
Tonya M.
Submitted 05/04/18
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Catherine N.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very pleased with the whole experience!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 05/01/18
I was greeted and felt very welcomed by the young lady at the desk as well as the lady who came to take my weight and vitals. The nurse was very nice and attentive as well. Dr. Harris listened to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. I did not feel rushed. He took time to describe to me what I was going through. I would recommend him and Southeast Urogyn to all of my female friends. I left feeling a whole lot better than I did when I arrived. They are truly a God send.
Konsuela G.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great doctor, great experience!
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very engertic and informtive. Thankful he knows all my doctors.
Anne M.
Submitted 04/11/18
Great! No problems.
Donna N.
Submitted 04/06/18
I was impressed with Dr. Harris. He came in smiling, easy to talk to, explained things well and made me feel at ease.
Billie F.
Submitted 04/02/18
Ms. Nimon was very nice, attentive and knowledgeable. She gave me good advice and practical suggestions regarding my health concerns.
Jelisa H.
Submitted 04/02/18
I have never encountered such a friendly and helpful staff. Dr.Speights this man is very patient and listens to you. He has a very pleasant attitude. Thanks Doc
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/28/18
I had a very good experience with the staff as well as Dr. Harris. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Harris answered my questions about my upcoming surgery and i feel much better about the whole process. Thanks to all.
Jessica Y.
Submitted 03/28/18
I love Dr. Harris and his staff! His office is definitely worth the two hour drive from my home. I love that he is to the point and takes the time to fully answer any questions I have. He did a great job with my surgery. I 100% recommend him.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/20/18
Incredible profesional pleasant , and also kind. Will recommend to anyone.
Glenda K.
Submitted 03/13/18
I learned a lot on my visit about my health and what I need to do to get better
Patrina C.
Submitted 02/22/18
From the moment I walked into the office I experience nothing but professionalism. Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable in their perspective areas. I was having issues with bladder incontinence, decrease libido and just wasn't pleased with my outer vaginal appearance. I had vaginoplasty, labiaplasty and bladder sling surgery. After 6 weeks of recovery I can truly say I am thoroughly pleasure with my results. Dr. Robert Harris did a wonderful job and I would recommend him to anyone. If you are having issues I urge you to give Dr. Harris office a call to see how they can give you a new outlook on life.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Harris and his team are exceptional. He was very knowledgeable and easily explained the procedure I would need in layman’s terms. His bedside manner is impeccable and immediately put me at ease. I cannot say enough good things about my experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/25/18
Very good experience. The staff very friendly. Dr. Harris was easy to talk to about my problem. I'm very hopeful he can make my situation better.
Peggy H.
Submitted 11/06/17
I was recommended to Dr Harris by a friend. My treatment plan was discussed on the first appointment and was very successful! I wish I had gone to Dr Harris sooner. He is very professional yet at the same time gives personal and compassionate care. This is definitely the place to be.

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare