Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southeast Urogyn

Urogynecologists located in Jackson, MS

125 total reviews

Southeast Urogyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southeast Urogyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley T.
Submitted 09/11/18
It was easy to navigate
Tecia I.
Submitted 09/06/18
Awesome as always. Very professional staff. Makes you feel comfortable.
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very professional from Receptionist to Nurse to Dr Harris. Made an uncomfortable visit comfortable and that is HUGE to me. Highly Recommend!!!
Pamela G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great
Shirley B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone was nice & I did not have to wait long at all . Pretty punctual
Peggy B.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very patient, knowledgeable thorough. Took time to read my information and shared thoughts about it. Very satisfied. Will definitely use her for my uro and gyncaretaker. Will tell my friends about my care. Pleasant visit.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Excellent bedside manners. Very informative visit.
Brenda L.
Submitted 08/20/18
very plesant
Linda H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Glad everything was ok
Tommye G.
Submitted 08/08/18
The visit was good. All my questions were answered and Dr. Harris took as much time with me as needed. The staff was informative and caring.
Grace M.
Submitted 07/26/18
The whole experience was excellent. Staff Doctor everyone was there for me
Felicia E.
Submitted 07/24/18
I was very nervous at first to point I cried but Dr. Harris and his Staff was so sweet and very professional. I really would like to thank you and your staff for what you do....
Oam J.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Harris did my bladder sling surgery and he was delightful. I am very pleased with the outcome. He was very professional and put me at ease discussing the matter.
Glenda C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent, caring provider!
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Laurie is delightful and extremely professional. She took the time to listen, respond, and explain options after an exam. Very positively impressed. What an asset to a clinic like SEObGyn.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 07/13/18
The staff members were all very friendly and knowledgeable
Shirley F.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great visit unstated what my problems
Mary R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Appreciated the caring and professional manner my concerns were handled.
Brenda P.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very good experience. Very professional. Would recommend.
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/21/18
Well explained and professional

Insurance

Southeast Urogyn provides expert care, and wants every patient to be able to afford the checkups they need. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept, please call or office to see how we can best help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
Medicare
Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare